Announcing Unit 249 Board of Directors

We had an outstanding participation in the election with 417 ballots out of a possible 1,333 eligible, for a participation rate of 31%!  The election results can be found here: 2015 Election Results FINAL
Thanks to everyone who ran for the Board.  It is the Board’s intent to have everyone interested be involved in some way – committees etc.


Welcome to our new ACBL Members!

Welcome to Unit 249!

Our New Life Master:
William Misener, Courtland


Our New Bronze Life Masters:
William Misener, Courtland
Ruth Edwards, London


Our New Silver Life Masters:
Malkin Howes, Waterloo
Thomas Rajnovich, Goderich
Margot Stockie, Waterloo


Our New Gold Life Masters:
Beverley Bessey, Sarnia


Rick Carlton, Sarnia
Sydney Carruthers, Waterloo
Petronella Dunthorne, London
Roger Emery, Sarnia
Janet Fehrenbach, Kitchener
Mary Alice Flood, Waterloo
Mary Joan Hartleib, Kitchener
Joan Hartviksen, Kitchener
Coryll Harwood, Clarksburg
Nancy J Herrington, London
Robert Hounsell, Fergus
Susan Kerrigan, Waterloo
Linda Ritchie, London
Patricia Sanford, Kingsville
Robert Somerville, Waterloo
Geoffrey St Andrews, Bayfield
Dianne Stickney, Waterloo
Gordon Wishart, London
Wes Burton, London